GSU Spring Concert

I was not even aware that we have a spring concert. This is my first time hearing about it. I guess I’ve been living under a rock. However, my top performers that I would choose are Mindless Behavior, Beyonce, and Kenny G.

I’m pretty sure that I have an obsession over Mindless Behavior. It’s pretty sad. They’re a young group of four teenage  boys that sing and dance, but they can dance their little behinds off. I may be 23 years old, but I want to date every single last one of them. My friends call me a cougar, but I’m so serious about this. My second choice is Beyonce. I dressed up as her for Halloween two October’s ago.My costume was a black leotard and a leather jacket. The outfit she wore in the “single ladies” video.  I tried to impersonate her, but I guess I didn’t do a good job because people kept asking me, “Who are you supposed to be?”

My final choice is Kenny G. My older brother plays the saxophone just like him. I just love how the saxophone sounds. I plan on playing his music at my wedding. Most couples choose his music to play at their wedding

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

